About Us

At BBP Media we understand the importance of keeping your corporate communications on message and within budget. 

Through our publications you have the unique opportunity not only to see which of your trading partners are on your team but to also cost-effectively increase awareness of your brand.

BBP magazine is distributed regionally throughout the UK and individual statistics are available within the media packs. Our circulation is primarily to named decision makers of businesses exceeding £200KPA, but our magazines are also available free via carefully selected hotel meeting lounges, quality bars, conference centres and other high profile locations.

We provide you with a unique platform that focuses on the professional business audience, and delivers your message to that audience on a number of levels, directly through their mailboxes, and passively through casual reader pick-up. Our platform gives you the opportunity to talk freely about your achievements and how your business is different, offering prospective clients the opportunity to really engage with you and your brand, gaining you valuable quality exposure, and helping you acquire that all-important leading edge.

Contact us to see what we can do for your brand...

Andrew White

CEO

hello@bbpmedia.co.uk

Katie White

Studio Manager

katie@bbpmedia.co.uk

Jay Ryder

Media Sales Manager

jay@bbpmedia.co.uk

Diana White

Editor

diana@bbpmedia.co.uk

Amber Marshall

Senior Accounts Manager

hello@bbpmedia.co.uk

Rachel Munn

Media Sales Executive

rachel@bbpmedia.co.uk

Greg Finch-Back

Media Sales Executive

greg@bbpmedia.co.uk

Tania Patrick

Media Sales Executive

tania@bbpmedia.co.uk

Emma Howie

Graphic Designer

emma@bbpmedia.co.uk

Georgina Streeter

Digital Marketing Executive

gee@bbpmedia.co.uk