About Us

At BBP Media we understand that consuming the right information, and reaching the right audience is paramount to keeping your business running well now and in the future.

We provide our loyal business readers with an invaluable information resource, helping them to make the right connections while gaining insight in to running and scaling their businesses, providing our readership with a market leading freemium resource like no other. 

We provide our carefully chosen content partners with a unique platform that focuses on the professional business audience, delivering their message to our readership on a number of levels, directly through their mailboxes, passively through casual reader pick-up, and socially through our following. Our freemium platform provides the opportunity to talk objectively about achievements and how your business is different, offering our readership the opportunity to really engage with you and your brand, gaining you valuable quality exposure, while helping our readership gain their all-important leading edge through partnering with the right businesses.

Andrew James

CEO

hello@bbpmedia.co.uk

Katie White

Studio Manager

katie@bbpmedia.co.uk

Jay Ryder

Sales Director

jay@bbpmedia.co.uk

Diana White

Editor

diana@bbpmedia.co.uk

Amber Marshall

Accounts Manager

hello@bbpmedia.co.uk

Rachel Munn

Content Development Lead

rachel@bbpmedia.co.uk

Greg Finch-Back

Content Development Lead

greg@bbpmedia.co.uk

Tania Patrick

Content Development Lead

tania@bbpmedia.co.uk

Emma Howie

Graphic Designer

emma@bbpmedia.co.uk